secretjennifer

Im baackk

Publicerad 2017-11-29 19:18:39 i Allmänt, livsstil,

Heyyyyyyyyyyy guess who is back

Back again
Jenni is back
Tell a friend

Im going to start this by saying shut I haven't blogged for a while and that's because I had too much homework and exams and all that shit.

For the past days I have played a lot of Call of Duty and I loooove it. I have also studied really really hard it made me DEPRESSED I cried yesterday over my MATH book.... but ya life goes on, hopefully I will have a bright future developing good apps and sites for you to use <333

last Saturday I celebrated my sister's birthday, helped her with the food and all that stuff. 

Yesterday I woke up to really bad news and the day kept getting worse. My friends little brother died, a racist drove over him 4 times and then drove away... he was only 14 years old so that destroyed meeee. And later on my grandma went to hospital and she is still there, hopefully she will get better soon... 

I'm sorry I came back with only bad news, that's actually kinda why I haven't blogged in a while, didn't wanna make you all ( my 3 readers) depressed. 

I also went to Gothenburg (again) to try on some promdresses, I didn't find anything that I liked so instead I ordered 15 dresses online, I hope one of them will fit me and look good....

Love u, take care. 

I will post some picture hope u like them

Skriv inläggstext 

Mango
Snow, rain and frost
One of the dresses I tried and liked the most (my plan B if the dresses I tried online don't fit me)
I tried to take a nice picture for you... #snow
Gothenburg
Gothenburg
What I ate in Gothenburg with 2 of my friends

Om

Min profilbild

Jennifer

Hello. Im Jennifer and this is my blog. You can read more about me in my first blogpost!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela