secretjennifer

16 November 2017

Publicerad 2017-11-16 17:56:00 i school,

So today's been a really good day, the last 2 weeks have been sorta shitty but I'm glad things are turning around. On Thursdays I get to sleep in an hour longer than the other weekdays but as usual I woke up quite a bit earlier than my alarm, then my first class of the day was Maths, which I really adore - the teacher is such an adorable man. I also had Swedish class where we prepared for the national Test.
 
After school I went to the library where I studied and finished some submissions. After that I went home, ate and now im writing my very first "real" blogpost.
 
I realy wanna star christmas decorating and I think im going to do it tomorrow after school...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jennifer

Hello. Im Jennifer and this is my blog. You can read more about me in my first blogpost!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela