secretjennifer

Birthday party

Publicerad 2017-11-19 18:30:56 i Allmänt, livsstil,

Yesterday- my friend had a birthday party yesterday, celebrating her 18th birthday. I bought her wine and a pink wine glas. She made dinner for me and 5 others girls and after that we went to another place where she held her party with 65 other people. 


Today- we had couple of family friends over for lunch from another city. I helped my mom with the food and lay the table. After that I played som COD and now I'm just laying in bed doing nothing. 
Here is some picture from yesterday and today. Peace out

From my friends' dinner yesterday
The pizza I made today

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jennifer

Hello. Im Jennifer and this is my blog. You can read more about me in my first blogpost!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela